Looking to study, work or live in New Zealand but don’t know where to start? Our free immigration webinars are designed to give you up-to-date information on immigration policies, advice and opinions about living and working in New Zealand and cover major areas of interest expressed by migrants.

Are you interested in joining a free webinar? Please click on the below button for information of upcoming webinars. All our webinars are free of charge.

Common Pathways to Residence (in English)

 

Common Pathways to Residence (in Mandarin Chinese)

 

Common Pathways to Residence (in Korean)

 

 
Other

Topic: Common Pathways to Residence

Time:  3 July 2024, 7PM NZDT

The webinar will be conducted in English.

Common Pathways to Residence webinar NZ

Register Here!

To live in New Zealand permanently, you need a resident visa. Doris Schoeller will discuss the common pathways to residence. 

 

  • Overview
  • Study pathways
  • Straight to residence
  • Work to residence pathways
  • Skilled Migrant Category – 6 points
 
China

Topic:  Common Pathways to Residence

Time:  17 July 2024, 7pm NZDT / 3pm China

The webinar will be conducted in Mandarin Chinese (minimal English).

Immigration Pathways to Residence

点击下面链接报名

新西兰的移民途径有哪些?针对不同的人群,新西兰有着不同的移民类别。持牌移民顾问 Doris Schoeller (事务所总监) 和 Susanna Lin 将会在线上讲座里为你解读:

 

  • 新西兰移民途径概述
  • ​​​​​​​留学-移民途径
  • ​​​​​​​绿名单直通居留签证
  • ​​​​​​​绿名单直通居留签证
  • ​​​​​​​工作转居留签证
  • 技术移民-6分制

 

 
Korea

Topic: Common Pathways to Residence

Time:  10 July 2024, 7PM NZDT / 4PM KST

The webinar will be conducted in Korean.  

Common Pathways to Residence webinar

여기로 웨비나 등록해 주세요!

이민법무사 제임스유 와 함께 뉴질랜드 영주권을 취득하는 여러 루트에 대해 알아보는 시간을 가지세요.

 

  •  개요
  •  학업을 통한 영주권 취득
  • 그린리스트 티어1 통한즉시 영주권취득
  • 그린리스트 티어2 통환 ‘2년취업+영주권취득
  • 6포인트 점수 확보를 통한기술이민 영주권취득